where we write it

Is this love that I am feeling

I like them so much.
Their voices are stuck in my head.
They can tell me anything and I will do it.
They can do nothing I hate;
I become obsessed with everything they do.
I find them perfect whether I use my logic or heart.
Forever and ever I can be their slave if no one freed me.
.
I cannot fight back. I never had control,
Their voices, breathing and laughter never stopped.
I can’t get close, and I can’t settle this down.
They did not leave chances to be an option.
I believed that my hands are tight, asking help from the outer world.
first, I was afraid, now I’m sure I’m helpless and can’t do anything about it.
.
Don’t leave me. I’m afraid of going wrong, or losing more. Please,
could you be the one to help me out?
Leave a Reply

