where we write it

Love Loss

.

.

blank- dwanna talk..  I’ve been in the same spot for too long.  during that time; all my dreams were crushed, love was lost.  one moment let me realize that I’m done with this. my world fell apart,  and I am not picking it up again. …  I’m just staring ….at everybody hoping they say something …
you’re sick of looking at my empty hands… I know,  I had everything, but everything is gone..  help me collect them, and I promise will give them all to you.

damn it, I can’t find one to believe and help..

I can tell you how we can reach the stars,  how we can never leave our smile,  how we can hurt ourselves laughing… 

  I just want you to teach me happiness

Leave a Reply

