where we write it

when you get old

no matter how strong your emotions were,

no matter much love you held,

you know it has no physical reality;

you know it will all fade away.

it didn’t sell when we were younger.  now I’m aged, and new trends have come over.

I see you’re still holding a flower. ..   man, your daydream is over;

no more trips are scheduled for tomorrow.

.

let’s go home,   we wasted our lives for tomorrow.

.

if you still want to travel,  then, let’s dream about it together …

One response

  1. I’ll be honest here. people who you consider to be friends, and turn against you for no-obvious reasons. I’m not talking about acquaintances, it’s why I thought we were friends.. just be effin honest, wtf is that sh**.
    I hate that non-sense psycho personalities. just sit and tell me. heart on my sleeves, was my problem when little… looks it’s the same over again.
    *** disrupted. later

    October 25, 2011 at 21:10

Leave a Reply

