where we write it

I wish I were your friend

.

I wish I were your friend.

I would really be f–king happy.

I’m missing a lot of things in life;

one of them is kindness.

another one is smiling,

another is acceptance,

and finally .. love.

I am really lovely,  and really empty.  please fill my life

How does it feel to be one who can flourish lives?

Am I asking you to do something you hate..?

ain’t I a human before being this look, this class, and this race…

I can be honest, caring and accepting as you want.

The world is not in shortage of sexy thighs and perfect looks.

Distances and time change.  your cold heartless nature won’t.

I’m not begging for friendship. closing my eyes. wishing we were friends.

Leave a Reply

