where we write it

Each Time I Was Called Ugly

.

.

Call me ugly,

Please let me know it.

In my face, because I was happy

.

Call me ugly,

 Like I need it.

Say  it louder,

Like you mean it.

 

You can get me sad,

and you can get me angry.

You can judge me.

It is not your emotions,

So you can hurt me, more

more…  call me ugly,

.

I should let you know,

I’m old enough and I’ve seen it all.

I think of myself with your words,

I’m ugly.. no one likes me once they see me.

.

but I’m sorry for you,

not even ugly people like you before they see you

You can’t put makeup on your soul

I will go hide my face.  you go kill yourself

.

.

.

 

2 responses

  1. Wow! I came here seeing your post in “The WordPress Bloggers Union” forum. That is the good place to promote your blog :)

    Very good poem this is. I enjoyed it and read till the end. And your pics are just WOW! Awesome editing this is. Can you please tell me which software did you use to edit them. I’ve just followed you to come back and see more pics ;).
    Here are some suggestions:
    You can choose a bit light colored theme to express your pics.
    Tag well your pics.
    You can promote your posts on social media. Overall Just Awesome :)

    November 7, 2012 at 10:03

    • Your comment made me so happy btw. I kept saying I should leave a special thanks to you, but days went trying to express my admiration and thanks for your kind comment. hugely appreciated!
      Also, I’m only able to read the english entries in your blog! no pressure!
      I promote on my Twitter, and I use no software. I used a free-online-pic-editing site and im wearing make-up in this one (Halloween.. lol)
      thanks again for the feedback^^’

      November 18, 2012 at 11:09

Leave a Reply

