where we write it

It’s Understood That I Love You

.

.

It’s understood,  that I love you.

So I think

.
I heard those lies saying nobody is perfect.  cus,

Everything about you is,

 I love the way you are.  I even love your flaws.

I know love that doesn’t use love.

The talk, the share, the memories we spared.

It’s why I’m scared..

 to leave you, but I think that you have to..

We don’t know people’s feelings.

It’s why you don’t actually know

It’s just in my mind understood, that I love you.

Leave a Reply

