where we write it

Sorry With a Lot of Goodbyes

.
did_i_live_my_paradise
.
everyday__it_didnt_seem
.
but__now_if_feels
.
hell__every_where

.
one_stares__
.
to_judge_me
.
i_am_in_hurry_
to_leave_but_
impossible_emotionally
to_leave_because_
where_to_go
the_walls_remind_me
.
all_forgotten_goodbyes
I_left_behind_me
___side_to_side_everywhere
my___conscious
.
wondering__overwhelmingly
.
 perusing_feeling_worse
surrounding_negative_energy
deceptive_noise
dancing_to_a_crying_melody_
a_depressive_curse
casted_through_eternity
.
_the_rest_of_life_
will_be_so_lonely
Leave a Reply

