where we write it

Suicide Game

Here’s the game, gonna only say it once…

I’m suicidal, I’m depressed, I’m fucked up.

People with my history are criminals or ones who killed themselves.

In my mind, no one deserves kindness because I never had such thing.

To not be I just pretend; smile on because I’m playing the game.

A point of no return in my brain where it may shut love or go insane.

You lose if you get there.  I wish you knew where I’ve been.

Don’t touch my wounds;  Don’t push me anywhere

The only way to still play is to be aware and dance away

 

One tune a time until then

Don’t stop dancing,

or you’ll get sucked in 

It gets larger, and you fall harder

I dance here often


The song ends soon.   show us your best moves.

 

Leave a Reply

