where we write it

Uncomfortable

.

Stress boiling up my mind. This voice’s piercing so loud

I wanna talk it out, share my thoughts loud and cry

If I ever meant something, then I need you now by my side

Baby hug me, let me vent. This sh*t hurts Im not lyin

Bipolar lonely time, no meds or love to get by

When you feel like breaking down,

and you think you should share right now

Move those inches with me. don’t stop where you at

I want my cheek against your shoulder, wanna be there all my life

Let me dance with you till we’re tired. I’ll laugh happy till I drop

Perfect perfect you are,  your wrong is also right

To me you are different.  I cant forget you overnight


 

Leave a Reply

