where we write it

Unreality

 

 

Im not stopping now

I can’t stop right now

Every moment with you is my best of all time

Im living an eternal paradise

So Im running into the sun

Pushing everyone around

With love burning down

So fast to stay alive

I will run faster tonight

Then heal back in your arms

When you say everything is fine

 

I trust my pair of shoes

It can rain if it wants

Frosty cold and drop ice

Not gonna stop now

Not right here this time

My love’s on the other side

I’ve a flower in my hand

Im so fast so stay alive….

I swear every moment with you is

my best memory of all the time, all the time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

